The Official Forum of The Grail Lords
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Azetyth Ideas

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Azetyth Ideas Empty Azetyth Ideas

Post by Maeweather Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:48 pm

So I'm relatively new to the game (less than a month; joined at the beginning of June 2022). This will be a bucket post of ideas.

I don't imagine I have the best ideas, nor the most ideas; I will rely upon you, dear reader, for feedback and clarification.

I reason that if we can come up with 100 ideas, and 10 of those are great, and 2 get their way into the game - they'll be awesome.

So I'm going to generate, or gather, 100 ideas - and stop then.

Goal: Gather ideas that are town-specific. Maybe other cities will like the ideas - my goal is just to make Azetyth great.

My request:

if you add ideas, please provide an index one higher than the last one in this topic.

If you have a response, please reference the corresponding identifier.

Ideas (each with it's own reply post)

001 - Make reading skill more useful006 - Town Outfit / Tattoo011 - Town-specific weather016 - Town-specific cemetery021 - Town-specific printing press 
002 - Town-specific quests007 - Town-specific locations012 - Town-specific book copies017 - Town-specific pastries022 - Town-specific layout
003 - Town-specific NPCs008 - Town-specific tax policies013 - Town-specific tolls018 - Town-specific instruments023 - Town-specific witch visits
004 - Town Library Fan Fiction009 - Town-specific trading014 - Town-specific societal issues019 - Town-specific alcohol024 - Town-specific mourning
005 - Town Holidays010 - Town-specific genealogies015 - Town-specific chapter020 - Town-specific mascots025 - Town-specific music

026 - Town-specific tools 031 - Town-specific shields036 - Town-specific pickpocket competition041 - Town-specific water flavor046 - Town-specific tools